Kelly Hillen

1 review

2 weeks ago

Love my lashes!! Gia was so accommodating. The office is clean and very relaxing. I would highly recommend!!

Helpful?

Response from the owner2 weeks ago

One of my greatest joys as a beauty service provider is to welcome returning clients! Thank you Kelly for reconnecting and thank you in advance for your referrals 😊!

Diane Weider

1 review

7 months ago

My skin is looking better everyday. Gia has been treating my face with blue onyx, helping me select skin products just right for me and even daily exercises for a stronger muscles on neck and face. With Gia's help, I am looking forward to vibrant healthy face

Helpful?

Response from the owner7 months ago

It is a pleasure to work with you and I'm looking forward to restoring health & achieving rejuvenation of your skin!

Dana Sherry

1 review

7 months ago

I had a wonderful experience with Gia! I walked out with the best looking brows I've ever had! Highly recommend Restoration Electrolysis .

Helpful?

Response from the owner7 months ago

Dana, it was a special treat to review all our eyebrow options and choose the service which BEST met your needs!

Elena Shulman

1 review

9 months ago

Gia provides excellent customer service, truly high quality and fantastic job. She is incredibly professional and skilled, makes you feel unique and very welcomed! Really impressed!

Helpful?

Response from the owner7 months ago

It's a pleasure to have you as a client!

Kate McArdle

1 review

10 months ago

Love the services I receive from Gia! Such a terrific business- the best in the area- and great service every time! I look forward to more beautiful lashes every visit!

Helpful?

Response from the owner10 months ago

It's always a blessing to serve you Kate!

Mary Smith

1 review

10 months ago

Gia is a highly trained professional who customizes treatments to ensure the best results. I highly recommend her. You will love the results!

1

Response from the owner7 months ago

It's a joy to work with you and I appreciate the diligence you demonstrate in taking care of your skin!

Gnana Vamsi

1 review

10 months ago

I have started with Gia for Electrolysis sometime in October 2015. I can say that she is very professional and skilled. When I went to my home country to visit, I was eager to get back to get my sittings done. I am pretty regular with my ...More

Helpful?

Response from the owner10 months ago

Gnana, it's been a pleasure helping you achieve your goals! The very best to you and your family!

Gillian Miller

1 review

10 months ago

I just had a Elleebana Lash Lift today by Gia! What a difference it makes to your eyes. I totally recommend it to anyone that wants to make there eyes pop for weeks with no maintenance. Gia was great and it's exactly what I wanted.

Helpful?

Response from the owner10 months ago

Gillian, it was a pleasure to have you as a new client at Restoration! So glad that Elleebana Lash Lift was just the right thing for you! Enjoy the long-lasting (8-10 weeks) lift!

Mary Hayes

1 review

10 months ago

The best experience ever--My dermatologist recommended Gia (Restoration Electrolysis) for permanent hair removal from the chin and mouth areas. I was anxious as to whether my face would be red, swollen....but NOT the case. From my first ...More

Helpful?

Response from the owner7 months ago

Mary... Thank you for placing your trust in me and driving a long distance in rain, snow or shine! You are a blessing!

Amy Campbell

4 reviews

10 months ago

I have known Gia for many years & she is a true professional. She is highly skilled & has a wealth of knowledge she gladly shares with her clients. She genuinely cares about people & their individual needs. She advocates a natural & healthy ...More

Helpful?

Response from the owner7 months ago

It's been fantastic having you as a client! Thank you for being so encouraging!

Ashley Maynard

3 reviews

9 months ago

Love my lash lift! Gracie did a wonderful job!

Helpful?

 

Kathy Pigula

2 reviews

10 months ago

Great, great , great!!! Gia is wonderful....

Helpful?

Response from the owner10 months ago

Kathy, I appreciate your loyalty and faith in me!

Julie Marcellus

2 reviews · 1 photo

10 months ago

Response from the owner10 months ago

Thank you Julie for your trust in me and your patronage!